ANTIQUE INTERIOR SHUTTERS

četvrtak, 01.12.2011.

SLIDING GLASS DOOR WINDOW COVERING. SLIDING GLASS DOOR


Sliding glass door window covering. Black grommet drapes.



Sliding Glass Door Window Covering





sliding glass door window covering






    window covering
  • Window coverings are material used to cover a window to manage sunlight, to provide additional weatherproofing, to ensure privacy or for purely decorative purposes.

  • a device that is pulled down to shut out the light from a window

  • any decorative application to a window frame or pane of glass including blinds , cornices , draperies , window film , etc.





    glass door
  • (Glass Doors) doors attached to a fireplace to close off the opening of the hearth from the home to prevent heat from escaping up the chimney and prevent cold air from entering the home when the fireplace is not being used.

  • A visual representation of an embedded object which displays the embedded object (e.g. a sketch or graph).

  • Puerta acristalada (f)





    sliding
  • Move smoothly, quickly, or unobtrusively

  • Move (something) along a surface in such a way

  • being a smooth continuous motion

  • Move along a smooth surface while maintaining continuous contact with it

  • Sliding is a type of frictional motion between two surfaces in contact. This can be contrasted to rolling motion. Both types of motion may occur in bearings.

  • Floating, gliding or sliding refers to a group of footwork-oriented dance techniques and styles closely related to popping, which attempt to create the illusion that the dancer's body is floating smoothly across the floor or that the legs are walking while the body travels in unexpected











Where I write my life away




Where I write my life away





I have places where all my stories begin. They begin on the love seat located in my living room. To the right of me is a window. Out the window are a flowing creek, my front yard, and the road I travel on everyday. To my left is a sliding glass door. When I look through it I see my porch, a pump house, my backyard full of scrap lumber and a ditch. I hardly look out my window because it’s covered by a Dale Earnhardt Jr throw. The only time the window is useful is when the sun is shining on me as I write. To my left is the part of the love seat that “catches” all of my homework, books, papers and so on. It stays cluttered. To my right, I have a blue bookshelf that resembles a locker. I always set my drinks on it and occasionally a pack of cigarettes.











7-5-2011~Nature's own Photoshop




7-5-2011~Nature's own Photoshop





This is one of the coolest things I happened to witness from my back deck. I looked outside through our sliding door which is covered in reflective window tint. I found that the colors were even better with my polarized lens. This isn't something I have ever seen before, but I am so glad I had my camera to catch it :)









sliding glass door window covering







Similar posts:

blinds 2000

select drapery hardware

motorised roller blinds

replacement canopy for garden swing

curtains drapery

wide bamboo shades

king canopy bed

metal candle shades



- 02:30 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>